New Years Resolutions

Do you set New Year Resolutions?

I never used to, until a few years ago when I realized that having goals was helpful.

Even though we have yet to hit Christmas, I’m already thinking of what I want to focus on in 2015.

In 2015 I want to focus on a running goal, a writing goal, a professional goal, and some kind of personal goal.

My goals are as yet undefined, but I suspect that they will start to take shape as we get closer to the New Year.  I will share them with you all once I figure them out!

Leave a Reply

