Scam? AuthorHub.org VS TheAuthorHub.com

Memoirs of a Time Here-After

And here I thought I wouldn’t have anything to write about today!

I love when people reach out to me. Truly, it gives me great satisfaction to know that something that I’ve written or helped put together inspires enough of a response in a person for them to contact me directly. So, you can imagine my surprise and delight when I received a direct PM this morning on Goodreads by a man we’ll call Sam the Scam.

Sam didn’t have a name I was familiar with, but boy, did he have a lot of great things to say about me! Just look at this:

Hi Alex Hurst. I just want to say hi and introduce myself – I’m a huge fan of your books! Your dialogue is snappy and it’s like I could physically hear every word. Thank you so much for sharing your talent.

As an aspiring author myself…

View original post 475 more words

Leave a Reply

